Back To Top

 

FAQ's

CONTACT US


Office

Canadian Addresses:

30-9088 Halston court. 
Burnaby, BC . V3N 0A7.
Canada

4599 Rue de Bordeaux
Montreal, Qc. H2H 1Z9
Canada 

Email:customerservice at merconnet.com

Telephone Numbers

T
oll Free (USA and Canada): 1 877-425-4652 

Direct lines: 438.288.0290/ 604.259.7180
Service à la clientèle en français:  604-484-5642 (de 8  h à 12m (HNE))

English Customer Service Hours: 5 AM to 3 PM PST, 8 AM to 6 PM EST.

Management/Emergencies: 438.288.0455 ( 5 AM to 1 PM EST and  2 AM to 10 AM PST)

Live help: click "live help" in our header

TRACK YOUR PACKAGES

 

TRACK YOUR PACKAGES